Donate

Board of Directors

Sharon Bigot, Treasurer
American Association of University Women Minnesota
aebskfb@comcast.net

Trisha Harms
AFSCME Council 5
trisha.harms@afscmemn.org

Babette Jamison, Secretary
Women’s Advocates
bjamison@wadvocates.org

Jenny Johnson
Member at Large
jjohnson@aeonmn.org

Beth Gibson Lilja, Co-Chair
Member at Large
bethlilja@hotmail.com

Safia Khan Lovett
Minnesota Coalition for Battered Women
safia.lovett@gmail.com

Suyapa Miranda, Vice Chair
Women’s Environmental Institute
suyapamiranda5682@msn.com

Carrie Peltier
Member at Large
carrie[at]contrerasedinlaw.com

Jennifer Williams Pavich, Co-Chair
Partners for Women’s Equality
jlpavich@zoho.com

Beaudelaine Pierre
Women’s Initiative for Self-Empowerment
beaudelaine@gmail.com

Nina Rothchild, Member Emerita
Member Emerita
hvalj@aol.com

Barbara Schubring
YWCA of Minneapolis
bschubring@ywcampls.org

Janelle Shoemake
Member at Large
jlshoemake@gmail.com

Mary Smith
Member at Large
marysmithmn@gmail.com

Denise Specht
Education Minnesota
denise.specht@edmn.org